Umzug Privat
Wackler & Schmitt - Logo

Kontaktaufnahme

Wackler & Schmitt Möbelspedition GmbH

Kuhnbergstr. 13
73037 Göppingen
Telefon +49 (0) 71 61 / 96 59 79 - 0
Telefax +49 (0) 71 61 / 96- 59 79 - 9
E-Mail: info@wackler-schmitt.de

Bürozeiten:
07.00 - 17.00 Uhr

Bankverbindung:
Kreissparkasse Göppingen
(BLZ 610 500 00)
Konto-Nr. 160 29 415
BIC/SWIFT-Code: GOPS DE 6G
IBAN: 93 61050000 0016029415

Ust-ID: DE 2475 38 920
Registergericht: Ulm HRB 534120


Klaus Schmitt

Doreen Wölfer

Akquisition

Tel: +49 (0) 71 61 / 96 59 79 - 1
Fax: +49 (0) 71 61 / 96 59 79- 9
Handy: +49 (0) 176 / 15 7262 58
E-Mail: klaus.schmitt@wackler-schmitt.de


Daniel Drexler

Daniel Drexler

Disposition / Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 61 / 96 59 79 - 5
Fax: +49 (0) 71 61 / 96 59 79 - 9
E-Mail:Daniel.drexler@wackler-schmitt.de


Stefanie Finn

Stefanie Finn

Personalwesen

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 60
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
Handy: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 60
E-Mail:stefanie.finn@dms-schmitt.de


Eric Rathfelder

Eric Rathfelder

Finanzwesen

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 80
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 58
E-Mail:eric.rathfelder@dms-schmitt.de


Siegfried Reck

Siegfried Reck

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 50
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Handy: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 50
E-Mail:siegfried.reck@dms-schmitt.de


Klaus Tscheulin

Klaus Tscheulin

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 55
Fax: +49 (0) 70 31 / 72 62 - 52
Handy: +49 (0) 176 / 15 72 62 55
E-Mail:klaus.tscheulin@dms-schmitt.de


Filip Dinic

Filip Dinic

Auszubildender

Tel.: +49 (0) 71 61 / 96 59 79 - 4
Fax: +49 (0) 71 61 / 96 59 79 - 9
E-Mail:filip.dinic@wackler-schmitt.de